Contact Us
Pre-sales consultation
After-sales consultation
+86 400-7676-098
More contacts >
TDH
Transwarp Data Hub
Multi-model All-in-one
/
One-touch Scale-out
/
High Performance
/
Ease of O&M
Documents
Ultra-speed Engine in Multivariate Data World
Eight Reasons to Choose TDH for the Managing of Enterprise-level Data
Multi-model technical architecture
Easy to perform advanced data analysis
Unified data management
Maintains data consistency and prevents data redundancy
9 storage enginess & 10 storage models
Addresses business needs from multiple departments automatically
Decoupling storage & computation
Supports elastic scale-up and scale-out with more flexible resource allocation
Unified SQL
Supports various cross-model compound queries
High-performance & low cost
Ensures high performance with lower system cost.
Complete toolkit
Convenient for operations
Proprietary, safe and controllable
Proprietary innovation and development to ensure the system is safe and controllable
11 Core Products to Meet All Needs
Slipstream
Real-time Compute Engine
Slipstream
Real-time Compute Engine
Proprietary enterprise real-time stream compute engine with high performance, promising high throughput with miliions and low latency within miliseconds for business requirements. Supports event-driven mode, micro-batch mode, SQL programming and developments, also delivers a set of functionality including exactly-once semantics, complicated event processing (CEP), rule engine and others. Moreover, helps users develop applications fast, including real-time data warehouse, real-time report analysis, real-time intelligent recommendation, real-time fraud detection, risk management.
TimeLyre
Time Series Database
TimeLyre
Time Series Database
Transwarp TimeLyre is a time series database that provides efficient compressed storage and high performance analysis for massive time series data. TimeLyre supports high-speed data reading and writing and processes hundreds of thousands of records and hundreds of queries per second. TimeLyre helps users quickly develop applications for real-time monitoring, real-time alerting, and real-time troubleshooting for various types of business and equipment.
Inceptor
Relational Analytics Engine
Inceptor
Relational Analytics Engine
Proprietary relational analytics engine possessing the power of analyzing petabytes of data with high performance. Compared with open source solutions, Inceptor is the first product passed TPC-DS decision support benchmark test. Supports complete SQL standard syntax, smooth migration. Supports distributed transaction to ensure the data consistency. Compatible with dialects for Oracle, IBM DB2 and Teradata. Compatible with stored procedures for Oracle and DB2. Helps users develop applications fast, including data lake, data warehouse.
KeyByte
Key-value Database
KeyByte
Key-value Database
High-performance key-value database launched by Transwarp, offerring services including real-time data insertion and high-concurrency data retrieval. KeyByte adopts the highly available master-slave architecture, supports disaster recovery, automatic master/standby switchover and fault migration. Compatible with Redis core data structure and API, it supports data persistence and elastic scaling. KeyByte helps users quickly develop applications such as hot data caching, highly concurrent data storage, and real-time or time-limited business support.
Hyperbase
Wide Table Database
Hyperbase
Wide Table Database
Transwarp Hyperbase is a NoSQL wide-table database launched by Transwarp and supports business requirements of million-level high concurrency and millisecond low latency. ,Hyperbase supports the storage of structured data, and unstructured data such as text, images, videos, and objects, supports indexing technologies such as full-text indexing and secondary indexing, provides multi-tenant management and supports SQL standard syntax and is compatible with open source HBase. Hyperbase helps users to rapidly develop applications for historical data query, business online retrieval, etc.
Event Store
Event Store
Event Store
Event Store
Distributed NoSQL database with high throughput, offering storage and processing services for messages and events. Offers data durability, data-replay from selected point for sequentiality and the ability of scale-out and fault tolerance. And helps users quickly develop several applications for log collection, application monitoring, stream processing and online analysis.
Scope
Search Engine
Scope
Search Engine
Transwarp Scope is a distributed search engine developed by Transwarp, which provides interactive multi-dimensional search and analysis services for petabytes of massive data and enables highly reliable and scalable full-text search and flexible query. It quickly responds to users' retrieval needs in milliseconds and quickly recovers from single point of failure in minutes. Supports structured, semi-structured and kinds of unstructured data storages, including graph, audio and video and internet data, and ensures strong data consistency simultaneously. Also helps users quickly develop several applications for text analysis and information retrieval, enterprise search engine and query over knowledge graph.
Sophon Discover
Data Science Platform
Sophon Discover
Data Science Platform
Proprietary toolkit for data mining, analysis and exploration, including lots of distributed algorithm libraries and built-in industrial application modules such as anti-fraud and sentiment analysis. Performs analysis with many programming languages including R, Python and Spart. Supports deap learning algorithm frameworks such as Tensorflow and Torch, and offers unified operations management for different hardware resources.
StellarDB
Graph Database
StellarDB
Graph Database
Proprietary enterprise distributed graph database offering services involving storage, computation, analysis, query and visualization with top performance. Supports storing native graph and large-scale graph with 100 bilions of nodes or trillions of edges. Delivers 10+ layers' deep-link analysis with multiple algorithms including graph analysis and deep graph. Supports standard graph query language and OpenCypher and possess the power of visualizing 3D plot with large data. Also offers help for users to quickly develop applications for fraud detection, recommendation engine, social network analysis and knowledge graph.
DocStore
Document Database
DocStore
Document Database
Transwarp DocStore is a distributed document database, supports massive structured, semi-structured, and unstructured data storage, such as XML data, JSON data, and small objects of pictures and videos. DocStore has built-in indexes to speed up document data retrieval, such as tree indexes, bitmap indexes, rough indexes, and column indexes. The document retrieval capability supports up to millions of high concurrency and millisecond delay.
Spacture
Spatial-Temporal Database
Spacture
Spatial-Temporal Database
Transwarp Spacture is a distributed spatio-temporal database, which supports storage, query, analysis and mining of massive data such as spatial geography, spatio-temporal trajectory and remote sensing images. Spacture is capable of high performance data reading, writing and analysis. Supports OGC standard graphoc types and spatial relationships, compatible with common open source and GIS software. Has multiple built-in efficient algorithms including spatial-temporal index, spatial analysis, remote sensing processing. Also helps users quickly develop applcations for spatial-temporal query and analytics, trajectory clustering, which are widely used in a variety of scenarios including location service, urban management, transportation and logistics, COVID-19 control and prevention。
  • Slipstream
    Real-time Compute Engine
  • Inceptor
    Relational Analytics Engine
  • Hyperbase
    Wide Table Database
  • Scope
    Search Engine
  • StellarDB
    Graph Database
  • Spacture
    Spatial-Temporal Database
  • TimeLyre
    Time Series Database
  • KeyByte
    Key-value Database
  • Event Store
    Event Store
  • Sophon Discover
    Data Science Platform
  • DocStore
    Document Database
Slipstream
Real-time Compute Engine
Proprietary enterprise real-time stream compute engine with high performance, promising high throughput with miliions and low latency within miliseconds for business requirements. Supports event-driven mode, micro-batch mode, SQL programming and developments, also delivers a set of functionality including exactly-once semantics, complicated event processing (CEP), rule engine and others. Moreover, helps users develop applications fast, including real-time data warehouse, real-time report analysis, real-time intelligent recommendation, real-time fraud detection, risk management.
TDH is Synonymous with Excellence, Comprehensive Skills and Outstanding Performance
Supports 10 mainstream data models
Relational
Key_Value
Graph
Search Engine
Wide Column
Text, XML, Json
Object
Geospatial
Time Series
Event
Reference
1. ACM Computing Surveys Multi-model Databases: A New Journey to Handle the ariety of Data Read more
Big Data Management Suite, Out-of-the-box and Convenient O&M
Transwarp Audit
Big data platform security audit software
Delivers a comprehensive, smart and visual audit solution for monitoring, checking and managing data access, operations and permissions by integrating with monitoring data from multiple nodes in TDH platform. Supports rapidly pinpointing, filtering and merging various audit events for comprehensive representation.
Transwarp Aquila Insight
Multi-model data platform monitoring software
Transwarp Aquila Insight provides a unified, complete and convenient O&M solution, including rich dashboard management, alarm and notification management, real-time and historical query statement operation analysis, unified monitoring of computing and storage engines, and complete log collection, filtering and retrieval functions.
Transwarp Guardian
Big data security management software
Offers services for security and resource management for TDH cluster. Supports both LDAP and Kerberos, protecting cluster from malicious attacks and security issues, and provides granular ACL control over resources. The multi-tenant resource management module involved manages resources based on tenants and provides the users with permission and resource configuration API through a graphic tool.
Transwarp Manager
Big data management software
A graphic tool for configuration, management and operations of TDH cluster. Easily deployed on different environments, including X86, ARM, MIPS or docker-based cloud platform, and offers several ops services involving warning, health monitoring and measures. Besides, provides the management functionality of disk management, software upgrade and service migration.
Invisible Multi-model Architecture, Perceivable Stability and Speed
Unified
SQL compiler
Transwarp Quark
Every database product in TDH follows the same SQL standards. Users can easily perform the swithover of API and programming language, caused by the one of database and scenario, without any sarrow and trouble. For developers, easy to learn and integrate from techniqal perspective with portable cods.
Unified
Distributed Computing Engine
Transwarp Nucleon
Unified compute engine - Nucleon - no matter what the storage engine is. The computing engine automatically matches high-performance algorithms based on different storage engines without manual user intervention. This enables easy cross-library association and avoids data import and export.
Supports 10 Types of
Storage Models
Heterogeneous Storage Engine Layer
Supports 10 mainstream storage models, based on 9 independent storage engines, including relational data storage, wide-column storage, search engine, geospatial storage, graph storage, key-value, event storage, time series storage, document storage and object storage.
Unified
Distributed Storage Management
TDDMS
Proproietary distributed data management offering data consistency and high availability
Unified
Resource Management Layer
TCOS
Proproietary cloud-native operating system with unified scheduling framework, bringing a variety of fundamental resources such as computing, storage, network and others under unifired management based on container orchestration. Supports mainstream native operating system, native servers and hybrid deployment for localization deployment.
Multi-model, High-performance, Easy to Develop, Support Complex Scenarios
Technical Scenarios
Data Warehouse
Smooth business migration
Data Warehouse
Unified SQL engine
Data Warehouse
Fast data integration
Real-time Stream Processing
Stream machine learning
Real-time Stream Processing
Real-time data storage
Industry Scenarios
Finance
Enterprise-level data warehouse
Data management platform for banking
Precise marketing platform
Historical data platform
Real-time risk management platform
Government
Government information resource platform
Data Sharing and Exchange Platform
Smart city
Audit/tax/business/quality analytics platform
State-owned assets supervision big data platform
Transport
Traffic police integrated command platform
Energy consumption analysis big data platform
Urban rail big data platform
Intelligent operations analytics platform software
Operator
Business analysis platform
Precise marketing platform
Data governance platform
Open capacity platform
Network performancing tuning analytics
IP traceability platform
Energy
Energy big data center
Power grid big data platform
Real-time equipment data collection
Real-time cost control and power generation indicator
Power consumption analytics platform
Success Stories
  • Centralization Construction
  • Data Warehouse
  • Big Data Platform
Centralization Construction
Built an open architecture that combines the best elements of data warehouse and data mart based on TDH and ArgoDB, then migrated data warehouse and small data platform to the unified big data platform. Planned out the enterprise data control system and supporting platform in banking, solving the issues happened business areas from the source forward and improving the data sustainability of rural commercial bank for business development.
Realize
Smooth migration
Process
Enhance
14 times
Comprehensive effect
Built
Data control and governance
system

Transwarp, Shaping the Future Data World

联系我们
售前咨询
售后咨询
400-7676-098
更多联系方式 >
Transwarp Data Hub
星环极速大数据平台
一体多模 / 一键扩容
极致性能 / 极简操作
产品文档
8年科技求索
多元数据世界超高速引擎
TDH帮助企业加速数字化转型
更全面、更便捷、更智能、更安全
选择 TDH8.0
管理企业级数据的 8大理由
创新的多模型技术架构
轻松胜任高阶数据分析
统一的数据管理
保障数据一致,告别数据冗余
支持8种存储引擎,10种存储模型
自动化应对多部门业务需求
存算解耦
支持弹性的横向、纵向扩展,资源配置更灵活
统一SQL语言
实现各类跨模型复合查询
高性能、低成本
保障高性能的同时降低系统总拥有成本
成套的工具组件
运维更加便捷
自主研发、安全可控
坚持自主创新研发,保障系统安全可控
10 款核心产品
面面俱到 任你搭配
Slipstream
实时流计算引擎
Slipstream
实时流计算引擎
Transwarp Slipstream 是星环科技自主研发的企业级、高性能实时流计算引擎,支撑百万级高吞吐、毫秒级低延时业务需求。Slipstream 支持事件驱动和微批处理两种模式,支持exactly-once语义、复杂事件处理(CEP)、规则引擎等功能,支持SQL编程与开发。Slipstream帮助用户快速开发实时数据仓库、实时报表分析、实时智能推荐、实时欺诈检测与风险控制等应用。
Spacture
时空数据库
Spacture
时空数据库
Transwarp Spacture 是星环科技推出的一款分布式时空数据库,支持空间地理、时空轨迹、遥感影像等海量数据的存储、查询、分析和挖掘服务。 Spacture具备高性能数据读写和分析能力。支持OGC标准图形类型和空间关系,兼容常见的开源和商业GIS软件;内置了时空索引、空间拓扑几何、遥感影像处理等高效算法。Spacture帮助用户快速开发时空查询分析、时空模式挖掘、时空轨迹聚类等应用,广泛应用于位置服务、城市管理、交通物流、疫情防控等场景。
Inceptor
关系型分析引擎
Inceptor
关系型分析引擎
Transwarp Inceptor 是星环科技自主研发的关系型分析引擎,提供PB级海量数据的高性能分析服务。跟开源方案相比,Inceptor 是全球首个通过分析决策系统国际基准测试TPC-DS的产品;同时支持完整的SQL标准语法,兼容Oracle、IBM DB2、TeraData方言,兼容Oracle和DB2的存储过程,可以平滑迁移应用;支持分布式事务处理,保障数据强一致性。Inceptor帮助用户快速开发数据湖、数据仓库等应用。
TimeLyre
时序数据库
TimeLyre
时序数据库
Transwarp TimeLyre 是星环科技推出的一款时序数据库,提供海量时间序列数据的高效压缩存储和高性能分析服务。 TimeLyre 支持数据高速读写,每秒处理数十万条记录和数百次查询。TimeLyre帮助用户快速开发各类业务与设备的实时监控、实时预警、实时故障诊断等应用。
Hyperbase
宽表数据库
Hyperbase
宽表数据库
Transwarp Hyperbase 是星环科技推出的一款NoSQL宽表数据库,支撑百万级高并发、毫秒级低延时业务需求。Hyperbase支持结构化数据,及文本、图像、视频、对象等非结构化数据的存储;支持全文索引、二级索引等索引技术;提供多租户管理;支持SQL标准语法,并兼容开源HBase。Hyperbase帮助用户快速开发历史数据查询、业务在线检索等应用。
KeyByte
键值数据库
KeyByte
键值数据库
Transwarp KeyByte 是星环科技推出的一款高性能键值数据库,提供数据实时插入与高并发检索服务。KeyByte 采用主从高可用架构,支持容灾、主备自动切换和故障迁移;兼容Redis核心数据结构与API;支持数据的持久化;支持弹性扩展。KeyByte帮助用户快速开发热点数据缓存、高并发数据存储、实时或限时业务支持等应用。
Scope
搜索引擎
Scope
搜索引擎
Transwarp Scope 是星环科技自主研发的分布式搜索引擎,提供PB级海量数据的交互式多维检索分析服务,能够实现高可靠、高扩展性的全文搜索与灵活查询。毫秒级快速响应用户的检索需求;分钟级快速恢复单点故障。Scope支持结构化、半结构化,及图片、音影、互联网数据等非结构化数据存储,并保障数据的强一致性。Scope帮助用户快速开发文本信息分析检索、企业级搜索引擎、知识图谱查询等应用。
Event Store
事件存储库
Event Store
事件存储库
Transwarp Event Store 是星环科技推出的一款高吞吐分布式NoSQL数据库,提供消息和事件的存储与处理服务。Event Store支持数据持久化;支持数据从指定时间点重放,保证数据顺序性;具备弹性扩展和容错能力。Event Store帮助用户快速开发日志收集、应用监控、流式数据处理、在线分析等应用。
StellarDB
图数据库
StellarDB
图数据库
Transwarp StellarDB 是星环科技自主研发的企业级分布式图数据库,提供高性能的图存储、计算、分析、查询和展示服务。StellarDB支持原生图存储,百亿点、万亿边、PB级大规模图数据存储;具备10+层的深度链路分析能力,提供丰富的图分析算法和深度图算法;支持标准图查询语言并兼容OpenCypher,并具备海量数据3D图展示能力。StellarDB帮助用户快速开发欺诈检测、推荐引擎、社交网络分析、知识图谱等应用。
Sophon Discover
数据科学平台
Sophon Discover
数据科学平台
Transwarp Sophon Discover 是星环科技自主研发的数据挖掘分析探索工具包,其包含丰富的分布式算法库,并内置了诸如金融反欺诈、舆情文本挖掘等多个行业应用模块。Sophon Discover可实现R、Python、Spark等多种编程语言进行数据分析处理,并支持Tensorflow、Torch等深度学习算法框架、异构硬件资源的统一运筹与管理。
  • Slipstream
    实时流计算引擎
  • Inceptor
    关系型分析引擎
  • Hyperbase
    宽表数据库
  • Scope
    搜索引擎
  • StellarDB
    图数据库
  • Spacture
    时空数据库
  • TimeLyre
    时序数据库
  • KeyByte
    键值数据库
  • Event Store
    事件存储库
  • Sophon Discover
    数据科学平台
Slipstream
实时流计算引擎
Transwarp Slipstream 是星环科技自主研发的企业级、高性能实时流计算引擎,支撑百万级高吞吐、毫秒级低延时业务需求。Slipstream 支持事件驱动和微批处理两种模式,支持exactly-once语义、复杂事件处理(CEP)、规则引擎等功能,支持SQL编程与开发。Slipstream帮助用户快速开发实时数据仓库、实时报表分析、实时智能推荐、实时欺诈检测与风险控制等应用。
追求卓越的TDH8.0
技能全面 性能出众
支持10种主流数据模型
Relational
Key_Value
Graph
Search Engine
Wide Column
Text, XML, Json
Object
Geospatial
Time Series
Event
数据参考如下:
1. ACM Computing Surveys Multi-model Databases: A New Journey to Handle the ariety of Data 原文链接
大数据管理套件
开箱即用 运维简便
Transwarp Audit
大数据平台安全审计软件
Transwarp Audit面向TDH中对数据的操作和权限进行合理布控和监测,整合大数据平台各节点中的监控信息,实现对数据访问和操作的集中监控、查看和管理的智能化、可视化审计。Audit支持对各类审计事件做出快速、准确的定位,并进行过滤和归并,实现集中、综合的展现。
Transwarp Aquila
智能运维分析平台软件
Transwarp Aquila作为一站式综合智能运维平台, 提供监控仪表盘、告警通知、日志生命周期管理、日志检索、审计日志等功能。同时,Aquila还预置了基础监控、大数据监控、PaaS层监控等多维度的监控资源,能做到整个TDH产品各个维度的开箱即用的一键运维。
Transwarp Guardian
大数据安全管理软件
Transwarp Guardian为TDH提供集中的安全和资源管理服务。它支持LDAP和Kerberos,保护集群免受恶意攻击和安全威胁,而且还可以对资源做细粒度的ACL控制。其多租户资源管理模块可以按照租户的方式管理资源,并通过一个图形化工具为用户提供权限配置以及资源配置接口。
Transwarp Manager
大数据管理软件
Transwarp Manager是负责配置、管理和运维TDH集群的图形化工具。用户只需通过几个手动步骤,就可以在x86、ARM、MIPS等各架构服务器或基于Docker的云端平台上完成集群部署,并且提供告警、 健康检测、 监控和度量等运维服务。此外, Manager还提供了便捷的管理功能,例如磁盘管理、软件升级和服务迁移等。
看不到的创新多模型架构
感受得到的稳定与快捷
统一的
SQL编译器
Transwarp Quark
TDH中的各个数据库产品组件遵从一致的SQL规范。用户不需要因为场景切换、数据库切换,造成接口、开发语言的切换而烦恼。开发人员学习成本低,开发的代码可移植性强,技术对接容易。
统一的
分布式计算引擎
Transwarp Nucleon
TDH中,不同的存储引擎,都使用统一的计算引擎Nucleon。计算引擎能根据不同的存储引擎自动匹配高性能 算法,无需用户手工干预。从而便捷的实现跨库关联,避免数据导入导出。
支持10种
存储模型
异构存储引擎层
TDH通过8种独立的存储引擎,支持业界主流的10种存储模型:关系型数据存储、宽表存储、搜索引擎、地理空间 存储、图存储、键值存储、事件存储、时序存储、文本存储、对象存储。
统一的
分布式存储管理
TDDMS
TDDMS是星环自主研发的分布式数据管理系统,能够有效保障数据一致性、数据高可用。
统一的
资源管理层
TCOS
TCOS是星环自主研发的云原生操作系统,提供统一的资源调度框架,通过容器化编排,能够统一调度计算、存 储、网络等各基础资源,TCOS支持主流国产操作系统、国产服务器,并且支持混合部署,满足国产化部署需要。
多模型 高性能 易开发
复杂场景轻松胜任
技术场景
数据仓库
业务的平滑迁移
数据仓库
统一的SQL引擎
数据仓库
数据的快速集成
实时流处理
流上机器学习
实时流处理
实时数据入库
行业场景
金融
企业级数据仓库
银行数据管控平台
精准营销平台
历史数据平台
实时风控平台
政府
政务信息资源平台
数据共享交换平台
智慧城市
审计/税务/工商/质检分析平台
国资监管大数据平台
交通
交警集成指挥平台
能耗分析大数据平台
城轨大数据平台
智能运维平台
运营商
经营分析平台
精准营销平台
数据治理平台
能力开放平台
网络优化分析
IP溯源平台
能源
能源大数据中心
电网大数据平台
设备数据实时采集
实时费控、实时发电指标
用电分析平台
数倍至数十倍的效能提升
正在各行业持续发生
  • 农商行集约化建设
  • 集团数据仓库
  • 省银监会大数据平台
农商行集约化建设
基于星环TDH+ArgoDB构建湖集一体的架构,迁移数据仓库、小数据平台到统一的大数据平台。规划银行企业级的数据管控体系及支撑平台,从而从根源上解决目前在各业务领域存在的数据问题,提升农商银行对业务发展的数据支撑能力。
实现
平滑迁移
过程
提升
14倍
综合效果
构建了
数据管控与治理
体系

星环科技,构建明日数据世界