Contact Us
Pre-sales consultation
After-sales consultation
+86 400-7676-098
More contacts >
Selected Product Solutions
Edge Computing
Multimodal Data Integration
/
Edge Data Governance
/
Intelligent Cloud-Edge Interaction
Edge computing
Edge Autonomy and Cloud-Edge Collaboration
Sophon Edge ensures the independent operation of the edge node in the case of network outage without affecting real-time data processing and support resuming and synchronizing data between the edge and the cloud when the network is restored. In addition, Sophon Edge enables unified management from the cloud over the edge, realizing cloud edge collaboration, reducing the operation and maintenance cost of the edge node, and greatly improving the efficiency of model deployment and operation and maintenance.
Supporting the Access of Multiple Data Protocols
Sophon Edge supports the mainstream instant communication protocols such as Modbus, OPC-UA, MQTT, CoAP and AMQP, and provides interfaces to help users to connect with third-party private protocols. In addition, it also supports the access of streaming media devices to the platform through standard protocols such as Onvif, GB28181, RTSP, RTMP and V4L2.
Exploratory Data Analysis
Sophon Edge provides a customized data dashboard service, which allows users to not only view the original real-time data of the accessed device but also obtain the analysis results after accessing some rule calculations, so as to intuitively monitor the device data. In addition, it also provides multi-dimensional functions of statistical data analysis for users to better understand the data.
Rule Engine and Reasoning Eervice
Sophon Edge provides visual rule components to allow users to quickly build data processing flows by simple drag-and-drop methods, so as to realize flexible data processing, data storage and data forwarding. In addition, it also provides FaaS functions for users to call when implementing complex service logics.
Management In the Full Data LifeCycle
For the data generated at the edge node on the user side, Sophon Edge provides the management services in the full data life-cycle from collection, processing, storage, synchronization to final expiration. Users can also realize real-time or regular upload of edge data by configuring cloud-edge synchronization policy.
Solution Highlights
Powerful
Device Access
Based on a variety of standard device protocols supported by the platform, users can quickly connect IoT devices or streaming media video devices to the platform with simple configuration to enable real-time preview and unified management of data.
Efficient
Application Construction
Sophon Edge provides drag-and-drop interaction to help users quickly build intelligent application scenarios. Moreover, the platform provides standard scenario templates for different industries such as strong supervision, safety prevention and control on the construction site, operation and maintenance of power systems and municipal supervision. Copy and implementation in similar scenarios can be done quickly, effectively reducing user development costs and quickly realizing business process connection.
Abundant
Self-Developed Algorithms
The model warehouse in Sophon Edge has accumulated a large number of detection or classification models for people, vehicles, objects and equipment, with a wide scenario coverage. Furthermore, it provides a model production tool of the whole process tool chain from sample management, data annotation to model training, effectively shortening the model production cycle and enabling the quick iteration and optimization of the model.
Stable
Service Capability
Sophon Edge has passed the EC Ready test of the CAICT, and the edge computing service capabilities of the platform has been authoritative certified. In addition, at the system level it has the ability of cloud-native edge computing and visual operation and maintenance monitoring to ensure the stable operation of services.
Open
Ecology and Cooperative
Sophon Edge is compatible to mainstream hardware platforms and architectures, and able to accelerate model inference. Moreover, depending on the standard interface provided by the platform, different types of deep learning models can be quickly launched, version managed and deployed on Edge Node, which can simplify the deployment and implementation of AI models for users.
Application Scenarios / Cases
  • Intelligent Grid Operation & Maintenance
  • Intelligent City Supervision
  • Intelligent Safety Prevention and Control on the Construction Site
Intelligent Grid Operation & Maintenance
Sophon Edge supports constructing a monitoring model based on sensor data and camera data in the cloud node, and deploys the model to the edge node with one click. In this way, real-time monitoring of staff's wearing condition and behavior status, as well as predictive identification and real-time warning of equipment abnormal status, can be realized to ensure the safety of personnel and equipment in the process of power grid operation and maintenance.
Related Product Recommendations

Transwarp, Shaping the Future Data World

联系我们
售前咨询
售后咨询
400-7676-098
更多联系方式 >
精选产品解决方案
边缘计算
多模态数据集成
/
边缘数据治理
/
智能云边交互
边缘计算
边缘自治与云边协同
Sophon Edge能够保证断网情况下边缘端的独立运行,不影响实时数据处理,直至网络恢复再与云端进行数据续传和同步;同时Sophon Edge能够实现云端对边缘端的统一管理,实现云边协同,降低边缘端的运维成本,并大大提高模型部署及运维的效率
支持多数据协议接入
Sophon Edge支持Modbus、OPC-UA、MQTT、CoAP、AMQP等主流时序设备通信协议,并提供接口辅助用户对接第三方私有协议,同时支持将流媒体设备通过Onvif、GB28181、RTSP、RTMP、V4L2等标准协议接入平台
数据可视化探索分析
Sophon Edge提供自定义数据仪表盘服务,让用户能够查看接入设备的原始实时数据的同时,还能得到接入规则计算后的分析数据,直观监控设备数据情况;其还提供多维度数据统计分析功能,让用户更好地理解数据
规则引擎与推理服务
Sophon Edge提供可视化规则组件,让用户只需要通过拖拉拽的方式就能快速搭建数据处理流程,灵活定义数据处理、数据存储和数据转发;同时还提供无服务函数,供用户实现复杂业务逻辑时调用
数据全生命周期治理
对于用户侧边缘端产生的数据,Sophon Edge提供从采集、处理、存储、同步、到最终过期的数据全生命周期管理服务,用户还可以通过配置云边同步策略实现边缘端数据的实时或定时上传
方案优势
强大的
设备接入
基于平台支持的多种标准设备协议,用户只需简单配置便可快速将物联网设备或流媒体视频设备接入平台,进行数据的实时预览和统一管理
高效的
应用创建
Sophon Edge提供托拉拽的交互方式辅助用户快速搭建智能化场景方案,同时平台提供了面向如强监管、工地安防、电网运维和市政监管等不同行业领域的标准场景模板,可在相似场景下快速复制落地,能够有效降低用户开发成本,快速实现业务流程对接
丰富的
自研算法
Sophon Edge模型仓库积累了大量面向人、车、物和设备的检测或分类模型,场景覆盖面广。同时提供从样本管理、数据标注到模型训练的全流程工具链的模型生产工具,能够有效降低模型生产周期,实现模型的快速迭代和优化
稳定的
服务能力
Sophon Edge全项通过信通院EC Ready 测试,平台边缘计算的服务能力得到权威认证。同时在系统层面,具备边缘云原生和可视化运维监控的能力,保证服务稳定运行
开放的
生态和合作
Sophon Edge能适配主流的硬件平台与架构,并进行模型推理加速。同时根据平台提供的标准接口,不同类型的深度学习模型可快速上架Edge,并进行版本管理和部署,简化用户AI模型部署落地的流程
应用场景
  • 智慧电网运维
  • 智慧城市监管
  • 智慧工地安防
智慧电网运维
Sophon Edge支持在云端构建基于传感器数据和摄像头数据的监测模型,并一键部署至边缘端,从而实现对工作人员穿戴情况和行为状态的实时监测,以及设备异常状态的预测性识别和实时告警,保障电网运维工作过程中的人员设备安全。
相关产品推荐

星环科技,构建明日数据世界