Contact Us
Pre-sales consultation
After-sales consultation
+86 400-7676-098
More contacts >
Selected Product Solutions
Digital Innovation Platform
Full Cycle Management
/
Synergic R & D
/
Flexible Deployment
/
Unified Management
Digitalized Innovation Platform Solutions -- Transwarp
AI Development Capability
Provides complete AI model development environment embedded with NLP, computer vision, edge computing, knowledge graph and other modules, and provides a complete AI development tool and algorithm library for use out of the box.
Industrial AI Model Templates
For users in different industries, it provides the general model building plan and templates for the industry to inspire users' ideas.
Achievement Sharing and Reuse
It provides multiple levels of achievement sharing and reuse, including data sharing, indicator sharing, label sharing, model sharing and solution sharing to support users to carry out secondary development on the basis of existing achievements, quickly build projects, and help enterprises accumulate big data and AI achievements.
Project Process Management of Model Development
It provide project process management, role management customization and other modules that match enterprises' project management specifications.
Ecology Building
It provides score management function to customize operation scores for key operations of various roles, encouraging employees to innovate on big data and artificial intelligence to establish an innovation ecology.
Solution Highlights
Full Life Cycle Managed
Digital Innovation Projects
Transwarp's digital innovation platform aims to dynamically and efficiently support artificial intelligence model development projects in various scenarios by managing the general ability of model development. It provides corresponding role and process management specifications and tools in the whole process from demand discovery to achievement display. The steps also include demand breakdown, project initiation, data reading, ETL, feature engineering, model training, model application, model evaluation, model launch, model accumulation, etc.
Synergistic R & D
Clear Responsibilities
Provides refined management for users. Based on our rich practical experience in digital innovation projects, we not only disassembled the processes of digital innovation projects, but also divided and refined the responsibilities of personnel involved in the projects to clarify the roles of business personnel, technicians, managers and other personnel. It also standardized the responsibilities and permissions they undertake to create a set of efficient, standardized and orderly digital innovation project process for customers, provide the power of digital innovation source, and ensure the advantages and innovations customers have in the digital innovation field.
Multiple Forms
Flexible Deployment
Customer demand orientation, providing targeted product packages for enterprises with different needs and organizational forms. According to surveys, employees of enterprises with higher level of digital maturity tend to have more innovation autonomy in their work. Digital innovation is inseparable from big data, cloud computing and other capabilities. Tailored to customer needs, Transwarp's innovation platform can provide not only AI capabilities but also customized digitalization solutions based on customers’ digitalization and IT level to improve their big data and cloud computing capabilities.
Unified
Cluster Management Operation and Maintenance
The bottom layer is based on Transwarp's independently developed platform, which enables unified platform management, provides consistent network, security and operation and maintenance management to avoid various communication obstacles caused by cross platform running, and there is no need to switch between platforms for different development works. In addition, since a unified container support platform is used on the bottom layer, sharing of resources between different departments can be enabled within the platform, and the resources can be flexibly scalable and borrowed from each other, greatly improving the efficiency of resource usage.
Application Scenarios / Cases
  • Enterprise Entrepreneurship and Innovation Platform
  • Enterprise AI Middle Office
  • Enterprise Digitalization Laboratory
Enterprise Entrepreneurship and Innovation Platform
Supports data analysis application needs of service departments at all levels and grass-roots level organizations, realizes the agile display of data integration, efficient data mining, innovative sharing of data, standardized operation and management of data, supports scientific and technological innovation, employee innovation, and the launch, release and reference of various data innovation achievements through construction of the data innovation platform, enabling one-stop construction of the "entrepreneurship and innovation" ecology.
Related Product Recommendations

Transwarp, Shaping the Future Data World

联系我们
售前咨询
售后咨询
400-7676-098
更多联系方式 >
精选产品解决方案
数创平台
全周期管理
/
协同研发
/
灵活部署
/
统一管理
数字化创新平台解决方案
人工智能开发能力
提供完整的人工智能模型开发环境,预置NLP,计算机视觉、边缘计算、知识图谱等多种模块,同时提供完整的人工智能开发工具和算法库,让用户开封即用
人工智能模型行业模板
针对不同行业的用户,提供该行业的通用模型建设方案及模板,启发用户思路
成果共享复用
提供多层次成果共享复用,包括数据共享、指标共享、标签共享、模型共享及方案共享,支持用户在已有成果的基础上进行二次开发,快速构建项目,帮助企业沉淀大数据、人工智能成果
模型开发项目流程管理
提供项目流程管理、角色管理自定义等模块,匹配企业的项目管理规范
生态建设
提供积分管理功能,针对各个角色的关键操作,自定义操作分数鼓励员工进行大数据及人工智能创新,建立创新生态
方案优势
全周期管理的
数字化创新项目
星环数字化创新平台旨在通过对模型开发通用能力进行管理,动态高效地支撑不同场景的人工智能模型开发项目,从发掘需求开始,到成果展示结束,都提供相应的角色和流程管理规范和工具,其中环节还包括需求分解、项目立项、数据读取、ETL、特征工程、模型训练、模型应用、模型评估、模型上线、模型积累等等。
协同研发
明确职能
提供对用户的精细化管理,依据星环科技在数字化创新项目丰富的实践经验,我们不仅将数字化创新项目的流程进行了分解,还对项目所涉及的人员职责进行了拆解和提炼,明确了业务人员、技术人员、管理人员等人员角色,也对其所应该承担的职责和权限进行了规范,力求为客户打造一套的高效、规范、有序的数字化创新项目流程,提供企业数字化创新源动力,保证客户未来在数字化创新领域的先进性和创新性。
多种形态
灵活部署
客户需求导向,面对不同需求和组织形式的企业提供针对性产品包。根据调研,数字化成熟度较高企业的员工在工作中都拥有更多的创新自主权。而数字化创新离不了大数据、云计算等能力。星环数据创新平台能够根据客户需求,不仅能够提供AI能力,还能够根据客户本身的数字化、信息化水平量身定制数字化方案,提供大数据、云计算能力。
统一
集群管理运维
底层基于星环自助研发的平台,能够实现统一平台管理,提供一致的网络、安全、运维管理,避免跨平台带来的各种通信障碍,且无需因不同的开发工作在各平台间切换。另外,由于底层采用了统一的容器支撑平台,平台内部可实现不同部门间的共享资源,资源可弹性伸缩且相互借用,大幅提升资源使用效率。
应用场景
  • 企业双创平台
  • 企业AI中台
  • 企业数字化实验室
企业双创平台
支撑各级业务部门和基层单位的数据分析应用需求,通过数据创新平台建设,实现数据集成的敏捷展现与数据的高效挖掘,数据的创新分享,数据的规范运营管理,支撑科技创新和职工创新,支持各类数据创新成果的上架、发布和引用,实现一站式的“双创”生态建设。
相关产品推荐

星环科技,构建明日数据世界