Contact Us
Pre-sales consultation
After-sales consultation
+86 400-7676-098
More contacts >
TCOS
Transwarp Cloud Operating System
Cloud Native
/
Multi-cluster
/
Heterogeneous
/
Orchestration
/
Scheduling
/
Configuration
/
Operation and Maintenance
Advanced cloud native technology base to escort for big data services
Based on cloud native technology, support stateful, distributed, and complex application definitions, and provides multi-cluster, heterogeneous hybrid deployment, orchestration, scheduling, configuration, and operation & maintenance capabilities.
Seven Reasons to Explain Why TCOS is Advanced, Secure, Reliable and Scalable
Cloud Native Technology Base
In 2015, Transwarp launched TCOS, a cloud native operating system that combines big data technology and container technology to manage and orchestrate complex big data services, enabling the orchestration, scheduling, deployment, configuration and operation & maintenance management of stateful big data services on the platform. With a solid and advanced technological base and dozens of invention patents, TCOS is an important technological innovator and pioneer in the field.
Supports Isolation of Multiple Types of Resources
TCOS resource management framework implements comprehensive resource isolation, covering different types of resources such as CPU, GPU, memory, network, hard disk, etc. It supports separation of management network and business network, isolation of GPU memory and computing power, fine-grained authentication and authorization management.
Federated Cloud Architecture
TCOS provides distributed data cloud services through multi-cloud computing power to support unified management of infrastructure resources in multi-cloud scenarios, including providing node resources management for clusters, elastic scaling of node resources, and visualization of infrastructure resources. Also, TCOS supports the deployment of federated cloud products and federate applications in a primary-standby mode or multi-active mode, implements cross-cluster migration of cloud products, applications and data, so as to support long-term evolution of enterprise-level data application cloud platforms.
Heterogeneous Hybrid Deployment
TCOS provides heterogeneous technical capabilities such as heterogeneous storage, heterogeneous network, heterogeneous CPU and GPU scheduling, thereby supporting X86, ARM architecture CPU and GPU, Linux, Windows and domestic operating systems, as well as Hybrid deployment on heterogeneous hardware and heterogeneous operations.
Advanced Orchestration and Scheduling Technology
TCOS provides multi-dimensional and scalable scheduling technology for stateful services, including local storage priority and uniform shceduling, local storage mutual exclusion scheduling, GPU exclusive/shared scheduling, network scheduling, node resource-aware scheduling, application resource-aware scheduling, resource reservation scheduling, and many other scheduling policies.
Unified Storage Access and Management
TCOS can integrate and manage various types of storage systems, and is suitable for systems requiring high IO performance and high availability. It is designed to better meet the diverse needs of storage systems for differentiated data services in data lake scenarios. TCOS also provides standardized access to multiple storage plug-ins and a unified storage monitoring and operation & maintenance platform to achieve management and operation & maintenance of a variety of backend storage systems.
Comprehensive Security Protection
TCOS implements private computing security zone based on zero-trust security technology to support the demand for computing security, network security, and data security when big data services perform federated learning and trusted computing. Through hardware, access encryption, storage encryption, computational process encryption, east-west traffic control, north-south traffic control, whitelist and other security technologies, it solves the difficulty of data protection and application integration, and supports the construction of data circulation ecosystem.
Related Product Recommendations

Transwarp, Shaping the Future Data World

联系我们
售前咨询
售后咨询
400-7676-098
更多联系方式 >
Transwarp Cloud Operating System
星环云原生操作系统
云原生
/
多集群
/
异构
/
编排
/
调度
/
配置
/
运维 支撑有状态、分布式、复杂应用的稳定运行
先进的云原生技术基座,为大数据服务保驾护航
基于云原生技术支撑有状态、分布式、复杂应用定义,提供多集群、异构混部、编排、调度、配置与运维能力
TCOS 先进、安全、可靠、可扩展的 7 个原因
基于云原生的技术基座
星环于 2015 年推出结合大数据技术与容器技术的云原生操作系统 TCOS,用于管理和编排复杂的大数据服务,实现有状态的大数据服务在平台上的编排、调度、部署、配置和运维管理。TCOS 技术基座扎实先进,拥有数十项发明专利,是领域内重要的技术创新者和开拓者。
支持多类型资源的隔离
TCOS 资源管理框架实现了全面的资源隔离,涵盖 CPU、GPU、内存、网络、硬盘等不同类型资源,支持管理网络和业务网络分离、GPU 显存和算力的隔离、细粒度的认证和授权管理。
联邦云架构
通过多云算力提供分布式数据云服务,支持多云场景下 IaaS 资源统一管理,包括:为集群提供节点资源、节点资源弹性扩缩容、IaaS资源可视化,同时支持联邦云产品和联邦应用以主备或多活方式部署,实现云产品、应用和数据跨集群迁移,支撑企业级数据应用云平台的长期演进。
异构混部
TCOS 提供异构存储、异构网络、异构 CPU 与 GPU 调度等异构技术能力,从而支持 X86、ARM 架构 CPU 及 GPU,支持 Linux、Windows 及国产操作系统,以及在异构硬件和异构操作系统上的混合部署。
先进的编排调度技术
TCOS 为有状态服务提供多维度可扩展的编排调度技术,包含本地存储优先均匀调度、本地存储互斥调度、GPU 独占和共享调度、网络调度、节点资源感知调度、应用资源感知调度、资源预留调度等诸多调度策略。
统一的存储接入与管理
TCOS 可以对接和管理多种类型存储系统的服务,适用于高 IO 性能要求,且自身实现高可用的业务。旨在更好的解决在数据湖场景中,差异化的数据服务对于存储系统的需求多样性问题。TCOS 还可以提供多种存储插件的标准化接入和统一的存储监控运维平台,实现多种存储后端的管理和运维。
全方位的安全防护
TCOS 基于零信任安全技术实现隐私计算安全区,支撑大数据服务进行联邦学习与可信计算时对计算安全、数据安全、网络安全的需求。通过硬件、访问加密、存储加密、计算过程加密、东西向流量控制、南北向流量控制、白名单等安全技术,解决数据保护与融合应用难题,支撑数据流通生态建设。
相关产品推荐

星环科技,构建明日数据世界