Contact Us
Pre-sales consultation
After-sales consultation
+86 400-7676-098
More contacts >
Transwarp Transporter
Transwarp Big Data Integration Tool
Visual data integration tool
Product Introduction
Transwarp Data Transporter synchronizes or integrates data in various formats scattered in various places and on various platforms to the big data platform, and quickly configures the data flow process through a simple and unified visual interface to realize data flow between heterogeneous platforms and data sources.
8 Reasons to Choose Transporter
Rich data sources
The transporter supports almost all common relational databases as well as Transwarp Digital Warehouse, which can be used as input data sources.
Wizard design
It guides users to configure the source side, target side and conversion rules.Thus the correctness of configuration will be verified through the list display, and the usability and readability of the product will beimproved.
Cross-cluster derivatives
It supports the interconnection of data between different clusters and tenants on the Transwarp Big Data platform.
Various data synchronization methods
In addition to the database logs (Canal, OGG), it also provides the data synchronization methodbased on incremental data timestamp query, which is compatible with two common database table structure designs of physical deletion and logical deletion.
Version Management
It conducts version management of the configuration related to published data synchronization or loading tasks. It supports version viewing and rollback, and it can accurately locate the configuration version used for each execution of the taskfrom the operation and maintenance level , accurately located the configuration issues by restoring.
Transactional Assurance
The loading and synchronization of data supports complete transaction characteristics, and all errors encountered during the import process can be rolled back, ensuring data consistency between the source side and the target side.
ELT Architecture
Based on the powerful data processing capability provided by Transwarp Inceptor/ArgoDB, compared with the traditional ETL architecture, its ability of complex data conversion is greatly improved. At the same time, a piece of data is reused many times, which improves the utilization efficiency of data and reduces the access pressure to the source end.
Concurrent Policy Control
It provides fine-grained concurrency control for the data loading of large data volume, and supports two concurrent loading strategies for large tables by field and fixed row split, which can achieve load-balanced high-performance concurrent loading in both cases of uniform data distribution and data skewing.
Related Product Recommendations

Transwarp, Shaping the Future Data World

联系我们
售前咨询
售后咨询
400-7676-098
更多联系方式 >
Transwarp Transporter
星环大数据整合工具
可视化的数据集成工具
产品简介
Transwarp Transporter将分散于各个地方、各种平台上的各种格式的数据同步或集成到大数据平台上,通过简洁、统一的可视化界面快速配置数据流转流程,实现异构平台和数据源之间的数据流转。
Transporter令人青睐的8个理由
丰富的数据源
支持几乎所有常见的关系型数据库以及星环数仓作为输入数据源。
向导式设计
引导用户依次进行源端、目标端、转换规则配置,最终通过列表展示验证配置的正确性,提高产品易用性与可读性。
跨集群导数
支持在星环大数据平台上,不同集群、不同租户之间的数据互导。
多种数据同步方式
除基于数据库日志(Canal、OGG)的数据同步方式外,提供基于增量数据时间戳查询的数据同步方式,兼容物理删除和逻辑删除两种常见的表结构设计。
版本管理
对于发布的数据同步或加载任务进行配置的版本管理,支持进行版本查看、回滚,从运维层面能够准确定位任务每次执行所用的配置版本,通过还原配置精准定位问题。
事务性保证
数据的加载和同步支持完整的事物特性,在导入过程中遇到错误可全部回滚,保证了源端和目标端的数据一致性。
ELT架构
基于星环Inceptor/ArgoDB提供的强大的数据处理能力,对比传统ETL架构,大大提升了复杂数据转换的能力,同时一份数据多次复用,提高了数据的利用效率,也减少了对源端的访问压力。
并发策略控制
对于大数据量的数据加载,提供了精细化的并发控制,对大表支持按字段、固定行数分割两种并发加载策略,在数据均匀分布和数据倾斜两种情况下,都能做到负载均衡的高性能并发加载。
相关产品推荐

星环科技,构建明日数据世界